Sunday, August 3, 2014

Sophie Oak-Siren Reborn (Texas Sirens #8)

Cole Roberts and Mason Scott loved each other since childhood, but they needed something more to make them whole. A Dom and a switch, they searched for the right female submissive to settle down with, but a terrible accident tore them apart. Their perfect life shattered, they were each left angry and alone.

Kitten Taylor’s past is filled with heartache. She yearns to be part of a family with a Master to call her own. When Master Cole takes her in, she might have finally found the place she belongs. Even though something is missing, she is willing to compromise to have the life she always dreamed of, until Mason returns and shows her just how perfect a threesome can be.

When a killer puts the trio in their crosshairs, Cole and Mason will have to put aside the demons of their past in order to forge a future with the woman they love.

[Siren Ménage Everlasting: Erotic Consensual BDSM Ménage a Trois Romance, M/M/F, spanking, cropping, flogging, sex toys, HEA]

{5 stars}

Finally! As fans of Sophie Oak's 2 series, we have waited a long time for Kitten's story. We all know what happened, but how would she ever find happiness after that? I won't give any spoilers away, but I will say that this is a coming home story for more than just Kitten. Cole and Mason have their own issues to overcome, and the three of them together are amazing. And in true Sophie Oak fashion, the residents of Bliss and Texas make much needed appearances. I swear if there really was a Bliss Colorado, I would already have moved there.

No comments:

Post a Comment